Nordic cuisine

Iberian Inspiration

The restaurant LammButtRind Casual Dining offers nordic cuisine à la carte. You choose your starter and main course from our very seasonal menu with regularly changing main dishes. There you can always find a delicious vegan and vegetarian dish. Additionally you have the choice to help yourself with desserts from our buffet.

With a good meal you also need a good wine. Our wine list offers a delicate selection with focus on characterful wines of small vineyards in Germany, Austria and Italy. And for those of you, who love to try something new and diversified, we offer a wine selection where you can help yourself as you like.

During summer you can enjoy our service on one of the most beautiful terraces by the lake in Northern Germany. Here you can dine with a wonderful view over the idyllic Bistensee lake and during a refreshing light breeze. During winter or on bad weather days you can dine in our classy restaurant. A particularly atmospheric ambience for your aperitif or digestif is created by our crackling fireplace.

During the week and at the weekend from 1pm to 5pm you can enjoy the view over the beautiful Bistensee and choose from our small menu a hearty meal, waffles or homemade icea cream.

Our LammButtRind Casual Dining is labelled Feinheimisch as well.

 

Menu

Menu

Small menu

Children´s menu

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday from 6pm on, Friday and Saturday from 7pm on, orders until 9pm.

Monday to Sunday from 1pm to 5pm small menu or on request.

You prefer eating a gourmet menu? In this case we recommend our LammButtRind Gourmet.

Gourmet menu and table reservation here

 

Information

www.lammbuttrind.com, T 04338 997177, reservation recommended, parking (not sheltered), unfortunately our restaurant is not wheelchair-accessible, dogs only on the terrace, playroom for children, EC, Amex, Diners, Master, Visa

 

Restaurant Voucher

You can even buy a voucher for our restaurant - quick, comfortable and online. The dispatch of the voucher happens via e-mail, mail or SMS.

Nordic cuisine

Iberian inspiration

Im Restaurant LammButtRind Casual Dining genießt ihr eine iberisch inspirierte Küche aus regionalen Spitzenprodukten. Die Gerichte sind sommerlich leicht und gleichzeitig voller Aromen. Auf der Karte findet ihr eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an Fisch, Fleisch und vegetarischen Spezialitäten, die so richtig nach Sommer schmeckt.

Zu einem guten Essen gehört auch ein guter Wein. Unsere Weinkarte bietet eine stimmige Auswahl mit Schwerpunkt auf charaktervolle Weine kleinerer Weingüter in Deutschland, Österreich, Italien und Spanien. Und für alle, die Neues und Abwechslung lieben, offerieren wir eine Weinbar, aus der ihr euch nach Lust und Laune bedienen könnt.

Im Sommer servieren wir auf einer der schönsten Seeterrassen im Norden. Hier speist ihr mit einem wunderbaren Blick über den idyllischen Bistensee und bei einer erfrischenden leichten Brise. Im Winter oder bei Schietwetter speist ihr im stilvollen Restaurant. Ein besonders stimmungsvolles Ambiente für den Aperitif oder Digestif findet ihr an kühleren Tagen am knisternden Kamin.

In der Woche und am Wochenende könnt ihr von 13 bis 17 Uhr den Ausblick auf den schönen Bistensee und aus einer kleinen Karte Herzhaftes, Waffeln oder hausgemachtes Eis genießen.

Speisekarte

Speisekarte

Öffnungszeiten

Sonntag bis Donnerstag ab 18 Uhr, Freitag und Samstag ab 19 Uhr, Bestellungen bis 21:00 Uhr

Montag bis Sonntag von 13 bis 17 Uhr Kleine Karte oder auf Anfrage

Ihr sucht ein das ganz besondere Geschmackserlebnis? Dann empfehlen wir das LammButtRind Fine Dining.

Fine Dining Speisekarte und Tischreservierung hier

Informationen

T 04338 997177, Reservierung empfohlen, Parkplatz (nicht überdacht), leider ist unser Restaurant nicht barrierefrei, EC, Amex, Diners, Master, Visa, Spielzimmer für Kinder, Hunde nur auf der Terrasse

Restaurant Gutschein

Ihr könnt unser Restaurant auch als Gutschein verschenken - schnell, bequem und online. Der Gutscheinversand erfolgt per E-Mail, Post oder SMS.